Latest Products http://www.ayeshanursery.in Latest Products Sun, 14 Aug 2022 21:33:13 +0530 en-us http://www.ayeshanursery.in Bambusa Blacoa plant http://www.ayeshanursery.in/bamboosa-balcua-plant-rhizome.htm http://www.ayeshanursery.in/bamboosa-balcua-plant-rhizome.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Good quality plants Bamboosa balcua  Agarwood Plant http://www.ayeshanursery.in/aarwood-plant.htm http://www.ayeshanursery.in/aarwood-plant.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Agarwood is the infected wood of Aquilaria. It is a forest tree and reaches a height of 40 meters and 80 centimeters wide approximately. These wild trees become infected by some molds or parasitic fungi called Phialophora parasitica and begin to produce Agarwood in heartwood due to unaffected response to this attack. Agarwood Chips http://www.ayeshanursery.in/agarwood-chips.htm http://www.ayeshanursery.in/agarwood-chips.htm Tue, 21 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Good quality and organice wood  Bamboo Plant http://www.ayeshanursery.in/bamboo-plant-beema.htm http://www.ayeshanursery.in/bamboo-plant-beema.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Good quality Bamboo Plants  Agarwood Oil http://www.ayeshanursery.in/agarwood-oil.htm http://www.ayeshanursery.in/agarwood-oil.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Indian agarwood oil is soft and warm and stands out with its tangy, animalic odour to start with and later unfolds and matures with the smell of woods, trees, grass, rain forests, earth, fruits and flowers, resins, herbs and spices each deeply intertwined into each other and takes you to different, ancient world. Turmeric Finger http://www.ayeshanursery.in/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.ayeshanursery.in/turmeric-finger.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530  turmeric finger is the purest form of turmeric and is used in medicines, food and dyeing processes. The product is sourced from the farmers who grow the crop in natural and organic manner. Turmeric is widely grown in Erode. Turmeric powder is made from turmeric Cinnamon Plant http://www.ayeshanursery.in/cinnamon-plant.htm http://www.ayeshanursery.in/cinnamon-plant.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamomum verum, called true cinnamon tree or Ceylon cinnamon tree, is a small evergreen tree belonging to the family Lauraceae, native to Sri Lanka. The inner bark of several other Cinnamomum species is also used to make cinnamon, but C. verum has a subtler flavor that makes it preferred for certain recipes.  Cinnamon Stick http://www.ayeshanursery.in/cinnamon-stick.htm http://www.ayeshanursery.in/cinnamon-stick.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon is a spice obtained from the inner bark of several tree species from the genus Cinnamomum. Cinnamon is used mainly as an aromatic condiment and flavouring additive in a wide variety of cuisines, sweet and savoury dishes, breakfast cereals, snack foods, teas, and traditional foods. Natural Carpat Grass http://www.ayeshanursery.in/natural-carpat-grass.htm http://www.ayeshanursery.in/natural-carpat-grass.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Grass Carpet A lawn is an area of soil-covered land planted with grasses or (rarely) other durable plants such as clover which are maintained at a short height with a lawnmower and used for aesthetic and recreational purposes. Bambusa Tulda Plant http://www.ayeshanursery.in/bambusa-tulda-plant.htm http://www.ayeshanursery.in/bambusa-tulda-plant.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bambusa tulda, or Indian timber bamboo, is considered to be one of the most useful of bamboo species. It is native to the Indian subcontinent, Indochina, Tibet, and Yunnan, and naturalized in Iraq, Puerto Rico, and parts of South America. B. tulda is used extensively by the paper pulp industry in India. Bamboo Seed http://www.ayeshanursery.in/bamboo-seed.htm http://www.ayeshanursery.in/bamboo-seed.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bambusa tulda normally flowers gregariously for a period of 2 years in a cycle of 15-60 years, and produces viable seed. However, it also often flowers sporadically or in small groups, without an obvious cycle. BLACK GINGER http://www.ayeshanursery.in/black-ginger.htm http://www.ayeshanursery.in/black-ginger.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Good condition package  Fruit Plants http://www.ayeshanursery.in/fruit-plants.htm http://www.ayeshanursery.in/fruit-plants.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Plant http://www.ayeshanursery.in/alphonso-mango-plant.htm http://www.ayeshanursery.in/alphonso-mango-plant.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mangifera indica, commonly known as mango, is a species of flowering plant in the family Anacardiaceae. It is a large fruit tree, capable of growing to a height of 30 metres (100 feet). There are two distinct genetic populations in modern mangoes – the "Indian type" and the "Southeast Asian type". Litchi Plant http://www.ayeshanursery.in/fruit-plants#2960403.htm http://www.ayeshanursery.in/fruit-plants#2960403.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Lychee is a monotypic taxon and the sole member in the genus Litchi in the soapberry family, Sapindaceae. It is a tropical tree native to the Guangdong, Fujian, and Yunnan provinces of Southeast and Southwest China, where cultivation is documented from the 11th century.  Walnut Plant http://www.ayeshanursery.in/kagzi-walnut-plant.htm http://www.ayeshanursery.in/kagzi-walnut-plant.htm Tue, 21 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Kiwi Fruit Plant http://www.ayeshanursery.in/tomuri-kiwi-plant.htm http://www.ayeshanursery.in/tomuri-kiwi-plant.htm Tue, 21 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Plant http://www.ayeshanursery.in/fruit-plants#2960794.htm http://www.ayeshanursery.in/fruit-plants#2960794.htm Tue, 21 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Arecanut Plant http://www.ayeshanursery.in/fruit-plants#2960795.htm http://www.ayeshanursery.in/fruit-plants#2960795.htm Tue, 21 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Apple Bear Plant http://www.ayeshanursery.in/apple-ber-plant.htm http://www.ayeshanursery.in/apple-ber-plant.htm Tue, 21 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 orange plant http://www.ayeshanursery.in/nagpuri-orange-plant.htm http://www.ayeshanursery.in/nagpuri-orange-plant.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 An orange is a fruit of various citrus species in the family Rutaceae; it primarily refers to Citrus × sinensis, which is also called sweet orange, to distinguish it from the related Citrus × aurantium, referred to as bitter orange. Hybrid Arecanut Plants http://www.ayeshanursery.in/c-mangala-arecanut-plants.htm http://www.ayeshanursery.in/c-mangala-arecanut-plants.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The arecanut palm is the source of common chewing nut, popularly known as betel nut or Supari. In India it is extensively used by large sections of people and is very much linked with religious practices. India is the largest producer of arecanut and at the same time largest consumer also. Apple Plant http://www.ayeshanursery.in/apple-plant.htm http://www.ayeshanursery.in/apple-plant.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530  apple is an edible fruit produced by an apple tree. Apple trees are cultivated worldwide and are the most widely grown species in the genus Malus. The tree originated in Central Asia, where its wild ancestor, Malus sieversii, is still found today. dragon fruit plant http://www.ayeshanursery.in/dragon-fruit-plant.htm http://www.ayeshanursery.in/dragon-fruit-plant.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 A pitaya or pitahaya is the fruit of several different cactus species indigenous to the Americas. Pitaya usually refers to fruit of the genus Stenocereus, while pitahaya or dragon fruit refers to fruit of the genus Selenicereus, both in the family Cactaceae Coconut Plant http://www.ayeshanursery.in/coconut-plant.htm http://www.ayeshanursery.in/coconut-plant.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The coconut palm is a palm tree in the family Arecaceae (palm family). It is a large palm, growing to 30 m tall. It has leaves that are 4–6 m long. The term coconut refers to the fruit of the coconut palm. Persimom Fruit Plant http://www.ayeshanursery.in/persimom-fruit-plant.htm http://www.ayeshanursery.in/persimom-fruit-plant.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Indian scenario, they are grown in Jammu & Kashmir (JK), Himachal Pradesh (HP), Tamil Nadu (TN), and Uttarakhand. The persimmon fruit looks similar to ripened tomatoes with attractive color and shape. The persimmons fruits are very sweet and have an excellent flavour. Spices Plant http://www.ayeshanursery.in/spices-plant.htm http://www.ayeshanursery.in/spices-plant.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Plant http://www.ayeshanursery.in/black-pepper-plants#2960785.htm http://www.ayeshanursery.in/black-pepper-plants#2960785.htm Tue, 21 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bay Leaf plant http://www.ayeshanursery.in/bay-leaf.htm http://www.ayeshanursery.in/bay-leaf.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The bay leaf is an aromatic leaf commonly used in cooking. It can be used whole or in a dried or ground Black Turmeric http://www.ayeshanursery.in/black-turmeric.htm http://www.ayeshanursery.in/black-turmeric.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black turmeric, also known as Curcuma Caesia or Black Zedoary, is found in parts of North East India and Madhya Pradesh. The plant grows in a similar manner to yellow turmeric, with pale yellow flowers which have a reddish border. It is a rare herb which is available in both powdered and fresh forms. Garden Plants http://www.ayeshanursery.in/garden-plants.htm http://www.ayeshanursery.in/garden-plants.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Red Sandalwood Plant http://www.ayeshanursery.in/red-sandalwood-seedlings.htm http://www.ayeshanursery.in/red-sandalwood-seedlings.htm Tue, 21 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Plant http://www.ayeshanursery.in/tea-seedlings#2961026.htm http://www.ayeshanursery.in/tea-seedlings#2961026.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530  Assam tea is a black tea named after the region of its production, Assam, India. It is manufactured specifically from the plant Camellia sinensis var. assamica (Masters). The Assam tea plant is indigenous to Assam—initial efforts to plant the Chinese varieties in Assam soil did not succeed. Bamboo Rhizome Plant http://www.ayeshanursery.in/bambusa-tulda.htm http://www.ayeshanursery.in/bambusa-tulda.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Good quality bumbus tulada plant  99 jarmeniction  African Mahogany Plant http://www.ayeshanursery.in/african-mahogany-plant.htm http://www.ayeshanursery.in/african-mahogany-plant.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Khaya is a genus of five tree species in the mahogany family Meliaceae. The timber of Khaya is called African mahogany, and is valued as a substitute to American mahogany.  Spices http://www.ayeshanursery.in/spices.htm http://www.ayeshanursery.in/spices.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530